Thursday, November 17, 2011


On Wednesday, November 16th, the following Eagle Scouts were presented with their Good Citizenship awards at Fuller-Taylor Post 915, the American Legion. Sadly, many boys were not able to be present for the presentation. Each Scout described their Eagle Scout project when they came forward to receive their award.

Oswego County American Legion Commander Fred Waters
assisted Scouting Chairman James Ellis 
in presenting the awards.

Oswego County Scouting Chairman James Ellis

 The first award recipient was JUSTIN A. ARMOUR
a member of Troop 888

STEPHEN A. ASHLEY - Troop 723 (absent)

GAWAIN Z. GERMAN - Troop 709 (not present)
Award presented to his mother.

JAMES W. IRELAND - Troop 715 (absent)
NICHOLAS J. LaFLAIR - Troop 709 (absent)
MARC W. LaPOINT - Troop 709 (absent)
DAKOTA M. MALONE - Troop 780 (absent) 
MATTHEW J. MARTIN - Troop 723 (absent)
BRIAN M. MUNROE - Troop 735 (absent)
MICHAEL J. RADFORD - Troop 734 (absent)

GUILE I. SCRIBER - Troop 856 (absent)
STANLEY J. SKOTNISKI - Troop 829 (absent)
MICHAEL WALCZYK - Troop 3112 (absent)

 ADAM WILCKENS - Troop 724

MATTHEW R. WROBELL - Troop 723 (absent)
KALEB F. ZEDACK - Troop 825 (absent)

Following the presentations, there were refreshments for all those present.
Delicious Cake honoring Eagle Scouts

No comments:

Post a Comment